Any tables created before the defaults put in place are of course still subject to the wide open previous default configuration, because they would risk break existing users apps if they back-ported those.
Any tables created before the defaults put in place are of course still subject to the wide open previous default configuration, because they would risk break existing users apps if they back-ported those.